Abteilungsleiter

 

Boxen

Boxen:

 

Ansprechpartner Boxen

Ralf Carus

Ralf Carus

Tel.: 04221/67272
E-Mail: boxen@tvjahn-delmenhorst.de

Ansprechpartner Boxen

Torsten Christophers

Torsten Christophers

Tel.: 04221/52399
E-Mail: torsten.christophers@ewetel.net

Fitness

Ansprechpartner Fitness

FFA6

Karin Warcaba

Tel.: 04221/82618

Fußball

Fußball:

 

Abteilungsleiter

Marco

Marco Castiglione

Tel.: 0176/41585024
E-Mail: fussball@tvjahn-delmenhorst.de

Ansprechpartner A-,B-,C-,D-Jugend

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Michael Meyer

Tel.: 0151/12127452
E-Mail: milo-meyer@web.de

Ansprechpartnerin E-,F-G-Jugend

Michaela Fueller

Michaela Füller

Tel.: 0176/24058525
E-Mail: micha.fueller@t-online.de

Ansprechpartner Frauen

Bernd Hannemann

Bernd Hannemann

Tel.: 0176/64003020

Ansprechpartnerin Frauen

Petra Zimolong

Petra Zimolong

Tel.: 0157/56641247

Schiedsrichterobmann

Stefan Huehnert

Stephan Hünert

Tel.: 0172/5310253

Gymnastik

Gymnastik:

Ansprechpartner Herren

Helmut Schulz

Helmut Schulz

Tel.: 04221/987347
Fax.: 04221/987348
E-Mail: gymnastik@tvjahn-delmenhorst.de

Stellv. Ansprechpartner Herren

HeinzTietz

Heinz Tietz

Tel.: 04221/67750
Mobil: 0152/04838101
E-Mail: hundatietz@web.de

Ansprechpartnerin Damen

avatar-icon

Doris Havekost

Tel.: 04221/987505

Leichtathletik

Leichtathletik:

Ansprechpartnerin

avatar-icon

Gertrud Witt

Tel.: 04221/24734
E-Mail: g.e.witt@gmx.de

Ansprechpartner

avatar-icon

Udo Meyer

Tanzen

Tanzen:

Abteilungsleiterin

Ursula Sander

Tel.: 0174/ 7454330
E-Mail: tanzen@tvjahn-delmenhorst.de

stellv. Ansprechpartner

avatar-icon

Christopher-Daniel Wandrey

Tel.: 0177/ 4111091
E-Mail: tanzen@tvjahn-delmenhorst.de

Sportwartin

avatar-icon

Clara Huschenbeth

Tel.: 0176/ 11383427
E-Mail: tanzen@tvjahn-delmenhorst.de

Tischtennis

Tischtennis:

Abteilungsleiterin

doelle,irene

Irene Dölle

Tel.: 04221/8001971
E-Mail: tischtennis@tvjahn-delmenhorst.de

stellv. Ansprechpartnerin

P1030336

Christine Niemeyer

E-Mail: tinebaum@gmx.de

Turnen

Turnen:

Ansprechpartnerin

Edith Danczyk

Edith Danczyk

Tel.: 04221/24580

Volleyball

Volleyball:

Ansprechpartner

avatar-icon

Christoph Pelka

Tel.: 04221/21751

Wandern

Wandern:

Ansprechpartnerin

Unbenannt-1

Maria Luise Nitschke

Tel.: 04221/53886